Contactos

Sede

Largo Chafariz de Dentro nº 19 - 2º Andar
1149-038 Lisboa
Tel: + 351 21 882 33 40
Fax: + 351 21 882 33 41/2/3
​Email: geral@troviscoecarmo.pt

Escritórios

Aeroporto de Lisboa

Vilar Formoso

Sines

Terminal de Carga Aérea
Edifício 134 Piso 1, Gab. 1242
1750-364 Lisboa
Tel : +351 218 411 660/1

Fax: +351 218 475 011
Email: aeroporto@troviscoecarmo.pt

Avenida dos Emigrantes, Ed. Vitor Santos
6355-909 Vilar Formoso
Tel : +351 271 098 606

Fax: +351 271 140 902
Email: vilar.formoso@troviscocecarmo.pt 

Largo do Deposito, 2 R/C
7250-150 Sines 
Tel: +351 913 788 224
Email: ​sines@bca-despachantes.com

Porto - Matosinhos

Avenida Doutor Fernando Aroso nº169
4450-665 Matosinhos
Tel : +351 229 960 529

Fax: +351 229 963 272
Email: porto@troviscoecarmo.pt

Figueira da Foz

Praça 8 de Maio, nº23/24
3080-054 Figueira da Foz
Tel : +351 233 421 069
Email: figueira@troviscoecarmo.pt

Lugar de Moinhos - Sala 19
(Junto à Alfandega de Aveiro)
3810-520 Aveiro
Tel : +351 234 483 267
Email: aveiro@troviscoecarmo.pt

Aveiro

SERVIÇOS ONLINE